Print Page | Contact Us | Report Abuse | Sign In | Register
Community Calendar
 
UpcomingUpcoming PastPast Month ViewMonth View
Here you can find out about upcoming events and view photo galleries of past events. Some events may allow for online registration and the ticket purchase. Click the event name to view more details.
Past Events

Thursday, June 21, 2018

 
Member Program: Using Collaborative Robots to Tend CNC Machine Cells
6/21/2018
Location: Plymouth, MN    Time: 2:00 pm - 5:00 pm
Member Program: Using Collaborative Robots to Tend CNC Machine Cells

Thursday, May 24, 2018

 
"Brews & Buzz" Networking Event
5/24/2018
Location: Hopkins, MN    Time: 4:00 pm
"Brews & Buzz" Networking Event

Thursday, May 17, 2018

 
MPMA Program: When OSHA Comes Knocking at the Door
5/17/2018
Location: Eden Prairie, MN    Time: 11:00 am - 1:00 pm
MPMA Program:  When OSHA Comes Knocking at the Door

Thursday, April 19, 2018

 
MPMA Member Program "Maximize the Value of Your Business"
4/19/2018
Location: Brooklyn Park    Time: 11:30 am - 1:00 pm
 

Thursday, March 22, 2018

 
"Brews and Buzz" Networking Event
3/22/2018
Location: St. Paul, Minnesota    Time: 4:00 pm
"Brews and Buzz" Networking Event

Thursday, March 15, 2018

 
MPMA Member Program "Demystifying Internet Marketing for Manufacturers"
3/15/2018
Location: Eden Prairie    Time: 11:30 am - 1:00 pm
MPMA Member Program "Demystifying Internet Marketing for Manufacturers"

Friday, February 23, 2018

 
February Member Program: The Future of Work in the Fourth Industrial Revolution
2/23/2018
Location: Bloomington, Minnesota    Time: 7:30 a.m. - 9:00 a.m.
February Member Program: The Future of Work in the Fourth Industrial Revolution

Thursday, February 8, 2018

 
 

Tuesday, January 16, 2018

 
42nd Annual Golden Gloves Banquet & Boxing Exhibition
1/16/2018
Location: Medina, Minnesota    Time: 6:00 PM
42nd Annual Golden Gloves Banquet & Boxing Exhibition

Thursday, December 7, 2017

 
"Brews and Buzz" Networking Event
12/7/2017
Location: Maple Grove, Minnesota    Time: 4:00 PM
"Brews and Buzz" Networking Event

Thursday, November 16, 2017

 
Member Program: Understanding High Efficiency Machining
11/16/2017
Location: Saint Paul, Minnesota    Time: 11:30 am - 1:00 pm
Member Program: Understanding High Efficiency Machining

Thursday, October 26, 2017

 
MPMA Annual Meeting 2017
10/26/2017
Location: Minneapolis, MN   
MPMA Annual Meeting 2017

Thursday, October 12, 2017

 
Putting the Youth Skills Training Program to Work for You
10/12/2017
Location: Brooklyn Park, MN    Time: 11:30 a.m.
Putting the Youth Skills Training Program to Work for You

Sunday, October 1, 2017

 
Dream It. Do It. Statewide Tour of Manufacturing
10/1/2017 » 10/7/2017
Dream It. Do It. Statewide Tour of Manufacturing

Thursday, September 21, 2017

 
September Member Program: Essential Terms in Sales Confirmations and Contracts
9/21/2017
Location: Hopkins, MN    Time: 11:30 am - 1:00 pm
 
Displaying page 1 of 4
1  |  2  |  3  |  4