Print Page | Contact Us | Report Abuse | Sign In | Register
MPMA Staff
Share |

Angela Petersen

Executive Director

(952) 564-3041

angela@mpma.com

Luann Bartley

Director of Workforce Development

(952) 564-3041

luann@mpma.com

Bill Remes

Director of Sales, Membership & Advertising

(952) 564-3041

bill@mpma.com

Shelly Losinski

Director of Member Services

(952) 564-3041

shelly@mpma.com

Severyn Skoug

Creative Director

(952) 564-3041

severyn@mpma.com

Nancy Huddleston

Precision Manufacturing Journal Editor

(952) 564-3041

nancy@mpma.com