Print Page | Contact Us | Report Abuse | Sign In | Register
Region 9 Members
Share |

AmeriStar Manufacturing Inc.

Alesha Sacco
507.625.1515
fab@ameristarmfg.com


APT CNC Inc.

Brian Mayo
507.931.5425
brianmayo@aptcnc.com

 

Bemis Healthcare Packaging, Inc.

Leigh Asleson
lcasleson@bemis.com

 
 

CAB Construction

Karla Nelson
507.625.2233
karla@cabconstruction.com

   

Cinch Connectivity Solutions

Jeff Norell
jeff.norell@emerson.com

   

Condux International

Doug Mulder
507.387.8063
dougm@condux.com

 

Corchran, Inc.

Tom Westphal
507.833.0229
twestphal@corchran.com


D/F Machine Specialties, Inc.

Steve Moerke
sales@dfmachinespecialties.com


Dotson Iron Castings

Mark Maas
507.345.5018
mmaas@dotson.com

 

IFS-Industrial Fabrication
Services, Inc.

Matt Doherty
matt@ifssteelfab.com


Jones Metal Products Inc

Toby Begnaud
507.625.4436
tbegnaud@jonesmetalinc.com


Kato Engineering Inc.

Russell Scheller
507.345.2750
russell.scheller@emerson.com

 

MICO, Inc.

John (Sonny) Suserud
507.386.4058
sonnys@mico.com


New Ulm Precision Tool, Inc.

Paul Huseby
507.233.2900
phuseby@nuprecisiontool.com


TBEI / Crysteel Mfg

Joe Paulsen
507.726.2728
jpaulsen@tbei.com

 
 

Winegar, Inc.

Tim Wenzel
507.835.3495
tim.wenzel@winegarinc.com